

Ballot Style 64 (D62) Bett Sch

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

	City of Davenport	Eastern Iowa Community College Board of Directors District IV	
	Mayor (Vote For No More Than One)	Board of Directors District IV (Vote For No More Than One)	
\supset	Ken Croken	Robert H Gallagher	
\supset	Mike Matson		
\supset		(Write-in vote, if any)	
	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	City of Davenport Alderman At-Large (Vote For No More Than Two)		
\supset	Jazmin Newton		
\supset	Kyle Gripp		
)	La Canna L Dixon		
ノ	(Write-in vote, if any)		
J	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	City of Davenport 6th Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One)		
\supset	Ben Jobgen		
\supset	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	Bettendorf Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four)		
>	Erin Bannerman		
)	Rebecca Eastman		
)	Patrick Larkin		
)	Joanna Doerder		
)	Mindy Smith-Pace		
)	Kevin Freking		
)	Paul Castro		
	Ryan McGivern		
ノ ヘ	(Write-in vote, if any)		
ノ つ	(Write-in vote, if any)		
ノ つ	(Write-in vote, if any)		
_	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	,		1